Contact Us

Hours

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 5:00PM

Address

369 Bostwick Road
Phelps, NY 14532
Phone: (315) 789-8871
Toll Free: (800) 334-1314
Fax: (315) 789-0424

Western Director of Operations

Peter Wadhams
(315) 789-8871
ext. 1161
Peter.Wadhams@wadhams.com

Eastern Director of Operations

Kevin Watrous
(315) 789-8871
ext. 1605
Kevin.Watrous@wadhams.com

Director of Sales

Bob Carr
(315) 789-8871
ext. 1139
Bob.Carr@Wadhams.com

Corporate Safety Director

David Barrows
(315) 521-0031
David.Barrows@wadhams.com

Terminal Info

ETW Hauling

Cambridge, NY Terminal
7 Franklin Street
Cambridge, NY 12816
866-677-2134
Terminal Manager: Kevin.Watrous@Wadhams.com
Phelps, NY Terminal
369 Bostwick Road
Phelps, NY 14532
800-334-1314
Terminal Manager: Peter.Wadhams@Wadhams.com
Canastota, NY Terminal
7846 Oxbow Road
Canastota, NY 13032
800-334-1314 Ext. 138
Terminal Manager Pete.Charles@Wadhams.com


Elmira, NY Terminal
1632 Grand Central Ave.
Elmira, NY 14901
866-677-2134
Terminal Manager: Pete.Charles@Wadhams.com
Allentown, PA Terminal
6845 Paterson Court
Allentown, PA 18106
Terminal Manager: Peter.Wadhams@Wadhams.com
East Earl Terminal
3638 Division Highway
East Earl, PA 17519-9213
Terminal Manager: Reginald.Morrison@Wadhams.com


ETW ( Springfield) Grandy
50 West State Street
Granby, MA 01033
Terminal Manager: Kevin Watrous Kevin.Watrous@wadhams.com